Face of Jesus

Take a look at the face of our Lord…see anything?

jesusdrawing.jpg

6 thoughts on “Face of Jesus

  1. Megan says:

    I clicked on your link because a) a Jesus post is nearly always interesting to me and b) that picture you put up for your wordpress pic is hysterical!
    Thanks for this interesting pic.

    Like

  2. brotherjohnny says:

    Hey!
    look there…
    Deep in His eyes…
    Now follow down, deeper and deeper…

    Deep in His heart…

    Who is that…?

    Well hello, Brother Scott! Good to see you!!!

    Like

  3. pasturescott says:

    Hey Megan–glad to have you peek in! So you like the ‘Church Lady’?

    Those who know me say I am far, far from being anything like her…number one, I’m a guy…
    😀

    Like

  4. pasturescott says:

    JT, you are a gifted encourager, my brother. I see we share the same ventricle!

    Like

  5. I enjoyed finding this picture on your blog… yes I know it is 3 years old… If you would like an enlarged and cleaned-up version of this picture, you can find it here:

    Like

    • pasturescott says:

      My Brother! What kindness! What blessing! You are a gifted artist and the vision you captured of our Lord’s face spoke to me and I know others have been as well. I am blessed you let me include it.

      Like

What Do YOU Think?

