Just A Reminder


Translation: 10 days to buy me something nice…

😆

5 thoughts on “Just A Reminder

  1. darla says:

    and me too! 😆

    Like

  2. tony says:

    … but, imagine the bargins that you’ll have to choose from. Spend lightly my dear!

    Like

  3. pasturescott says:

    You two are a riot! So…what’d you buy me?

    Like

  4. darla says:

    okay I know it been only a week since you posted..but this is a reminder that its been a week. I am missing you again…why does God allow me to miss you and then make annoyance of myself here? 😆 my guess Because HE can!

    Loving you and hoping to hear or read something from you real soon. I am thinking you are also due a new avatar pic..hahaha just like a girl…nag nag nag..sorry..your avatar pic is just fine..still makes me laugh!

    Like

  5. darla says:

    Happy New Year…praying for you…I am also praying that you will post something soon..love ya brother

    Like

What Do YOU Think?

